Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
PTO Used Uniform Sale
-
Mon, Jan 27
Lower School Career Week
-
Lower School Career Week
-
Tue, Jan 28
Lower School Career Week
-
Lower School Career Week
-
Wed, Jan 29
Lower School Career Week
-
Lower School Career Week
-
Thu, Jan 30
Lower School Career Week
-
Lower School Career Week
-
Kona Ice: 8th Grade
-
Fri, Jan 31
Lower School Career Week
-
Lower School Career Week
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Kona Ice: Grade 6
-
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19